Research group Bio-Inorganic Chemistry (QBI)
Research group Bio-Inorganic Chemistry (QBI)

NEWS:

BioBilbao 9-12 July 2016

Local time in Barcelona

Contact

ICREA / Universitat de Barcelona

Departament de Química Inorgànica

Research group QBI
Martí i Franquès 1-11
08028 Barcelona

 

You can call us at: +34 934021225

 

You may also contact us by email using the contact form (Name, email & message)

Submit your most recent results to

Launch of the Association Science2 (www.sci2.org)

 

QBI has many fruitful ongoing collaborations with worldwide colleagues and friends who are experts in various areas of chemical science

  • Dr. Guillem Aromí (Universitat de Barcelona, Spain); guillem.aromi@qi.ub.es
  • Prof. Anna Grandas (Departament de Química Orgànica and IBUB, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain); anna.grandas@ub.edu
  • Dr Ernesto Nicolàs (Departament de Química Orgànica, SMBioCom, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain); enicolas@ub.edu
  • Dr Arturo Robertazzi (Freie Universität Berlin, Germany); artrob@chemie.fu-berlin.de
  • Dr Olivier Roubeau (University of Zaragoza, Spain); roubeau@unizar.es
  • Dr Simon J. Teat (Advanced Light Source, Berkeley Lab, USA); SJTeat@lbl.gov
  • Dr Julia Lorenzo (Institut de Biotecnologia i de Biomedicina, Barcelona); Julia.Lorenzo@uab.es
  • Dr Bojan Kozlevçar (University of Ljubjana, Slovenia); Bojan.Kozlevcar@fkkt.uni-lj.si
  • Dr Chiara Massera (Dipartimento di Chimica Generale e Inorganica Chimica Analitica Chimica Fisica, Università di Parma, Italy); chiara.massera@unipr.it
  • Prof. Norberto Masciocchi (Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche e Ambientali, University of Insubria, Como, Italy); norberto.masciocchi@uninsubria.it
  • Dr Mercé Capdevila (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona); merce.capdevila@uab.es
  • Prof. Eugenio Vázquez (Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, CiQUS); eugenio.vazquez@usc.es
  • Josep Rocas (Ecopol Tech, L’Arboç, Tarragona)
  • Prof. Ramón Vilar (Imperial College London, UK); r.vilar@imperial.ac.uk
  • Prof. Elisângela de Paula Silveira-Lacerda (Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil); lislacerda@me.com
  • Prof. Renata Mikołajczak (NCBJ Ośrodek Radioizotopów POLATOM, Otwock, Poland); r.mikolajczak@polatom.pl
  • Prof. Antonio Frontera (Universitat de les Illes Balears, Palma de Mallorca); toni.frontera@uib.es
  • Dr James A. Platts (Cardiff University, Wales); Platts@cardiff.ac.uk
  • Prof. Dirk Volkmer (Universität Augsburg, Germany); dirk.volkmer@physik.uni-augsburg.de
  • Prof. Sujittra Youngme (Khon Kaen University, Thailand); sujittra@kku.ac.th
  • Prof. Ashutosh Ghosh (University of Calcutta, India); ghosh_59@yahoo.com
  • Dr Nanthawat Wannarit (Thammasat University, Thailand); n_wannarit@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Vincent Robert (Université de Strasbourg, France); vrobert@unistra.fr